Cottages

Booking

Arrive
{{dateArrive | date:"dd"}}
{{dateArrive | date:"MMM"}}
{{dateArrive | date:"yyyy"}}
Depart
{{dateDepart | date:"dd"}}
{{dateDepart | date:"MMM"}}
{{dateDepart | date:"yyyy"}}
Book now
Hotel complex in the near suburbs, running on the system "All inclusive". The complex has its own Golf course of international class and a large green area, located on the shore of a picturesque lake. Want to relax in the peace and quiet of a country house or stay in a luxurious and comfortable hotel rooms? For you 60 cottages, 14 townhouses and 131 rooms of different categories, for every taste and possibilities.

Rooms

Discover exceptional comfort and unassuming luxury in all hotel rooms. Opulent mahogany furnishings, ample natural light, and warm earth tones create a chic ambience. The six floors of the hotel enjoy stunning views of the beautiful outdoor pool and the lush park gardens.

Read more

Cottages

You no longer have to spend precious time and to seek suggestions on cottages. We have already found a house for you that meet the high requirements of the modern business person. Spacious cottages European level amid the beautiful landscapes of Moscow suburbs, clean forest air, guarded territory, advanced infrastructure - that is the ideal conditions for permanent residence in Moscow Country Club.

Read more

Townhouses

14 pine townhouse type cottages are located at the Complex territory. Erected in blocks of 3 - 4 houses townhouses occupy comfortable open ground of the Complex. The main advantages of theses townhouses are simplicity and compactness. Houses are located in such a way that each of them has individual parking place at the main entrance and comfortable ground with a lawn and trees from the other facade where terrace and balcony face.

Read more

Do you have questions?

For more information, please
call: +7 (495) 775-1695, 937-4798
or email: property@mcc.updk.ru

Размещение

Бронирование

Заезд
{{dateArrive | date:"dd"}}
{{dateArrive | date:"MMM"}}
{{dateArrive | date:"yyyy"}}
Выезд
{{dateDepart | date:"dd"}}
{{dateDepart | date:"MMM"}}
{{dateDepart | date:"yyyy"}}
Гостиничный комплекс в ближайшем Подмосковье, работающий по системе "Все включено". Комплекс имеет собственное гольф-поле международного класса и большую зеленую территорию, расположенную на берегу живописного озера. Хотите отдохнуть в тишине и уюте загородного дома или остановиться в роскошных и комфортных гостиничных номерах – для Вас 60 коттеджей, 14 таунхаусов и 131 номер самых различных категорий, на любой вкус и возможности.

Номера

Насладитесь атмосферой комфорта и роскоши в номерах отеля "Москоу Кантри Клаб". Мебель из натурального дерева, естественное освещение и сочетание теплых тонов в интерьере создают комфортные условия для Вашего отдыха. Прекрасные виды из окон отеля позволят Вам по достоинству оценить красоту парка и подмосковного леса. Отель официально сертифицирован на категорию «пять звезд».

Подробнее о номерах

Коттеджи

Вам больше не нужно тратить драгоценное время и искать предложения об отдыхе в загородном доме. Мы уже нашли для Вас дом, отвечающий высоким требованиям современного делового человека. Просторные коттеджи европейского уровня на фоне живописных ландшафтов Подмосковья, чистый лесной воздух, охраняемая территория и развитая инфраструктура - вот идеальные условия для постоянного проживания в загородном клубе Москоу Кантри Клаб.

Подробнее о коттеджах

Таунхаусы

Уютные таунхаусы из натуральных материалов расположены блоками. У каждого дома благоустроенный участок с газоном и индивидуальная парковка.

Подробнее о таунхаусах

Возникли вопросы?

Бронирование гостиничных номеров
по тел: +7 (495) 252-0202, 626-5911, 937-6700
или по email: reservations@mcc.co.ru
Размещение в коттеджах, таунхаусах
по тел: +7(495) 775-1695, 937-4798
или по email: property@mcc.co.ru